Fit of the Week (FOW)

I absolutely love olive-green. I think it looks wonderful against my skin tone. With that said, I try to wear it as often as possible. Olive green can be a very versatile color, and can be worn year around.

I am also a sucker for a unique neckline, and I love the way this one was created! Unique necklines add flare and minimize the need for a necklace.

The dress code at my job is very casual, but as I mentioned before, I take pride in my appearance. So, I go to work dressed for success. I will never know what opportunities may arise

Outfit breakdown:

Tan Top: NY & Company

Brown Pencil Skirt: NY & Company

Olive Jewelry: Forever 21

Olive Heels: Charlotte Russe

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Fri.Aug.17.2012, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

What do you think?

