Fit of the Week (FOW)

For those who know me, it is a known fact that I have a shoe fetish! I LOVE shoes!!! My favorite style is the wedge heel. For me, they are the most comfortable and are a lot easier to walk in. So, it shouldn’t come as a surprise that I’ve been dying to wear the wedges featured in the picture below. I have been looking for an orange pair of wedges, and I am too happy that I finally found what I was looking for. This particular color can be worn in the spring, summer and fall. I don’t think this is a winter color, but to each his or her own. These wedges have a mustard sole that can be seen at the peep-hole. I really like the color mustard, so that was definitely an added bonus. I love this outfit because I am completely comfortable, and it captures my personality.

Outfit Breakdown:

Blouse: Thrifted

Pants: Marshalls

Elle Wedges: Kohl’s

Earrings: Charlotte Russe

Watch Bracelet: International Flea Market

Ring: My Mom!

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Fri.Aug.24.2012, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Oh wait those are the pair of wedges that I’ve been waiting to get from you, but they haven’t come in the mail yet….. still waiting, love ya lots though 🙂

    • Actually, the wedges you are referring to are closed-toe and salmon pink. LOL. The ones in the picture are orange and mustard yellow. Love ya 2!

  2. Definitely a cute and comfortable look! (taking notes lol) love the choice of colors too.

What do you think?

