Week 7: Insanity & WW

8/19-8/25

Weight Loss/Gain: Loss 2.4 lbs

Day 39: (Day Off): As usual, these off days come right on time.

Breakfast: Egg White Cheese Omelet, Chicken Sausage, Toast (2)

Lunch: California Roll (6 Pieces)

Dinner: Progresso Light Santa Fe Chicken Soup & Sliced Deli Chicken Sandwich

Snacks: Ritz Cheese Crackers

Beverages: Water & Tea

Day 40: (Max Cardio Conditioning): This workout seemed a bit tough, but I definitely managed. I pushed myself hard as I do with each workout. I am still dealing with what I now believe is allergies.

Breakfast: Egg White w/ Cheese & Chicken Sausage Sandwich

Lunch: Smart Ones Fettuccine Alfredo

Dinner: Progresso Light Santa Fe Chicken Soup & Sliced Deli Chicken Sandwich

Snacks: Peanut Butter Crackers, Banana & Watermelon

Beverages: Water, Crystal Light & Tea

Day 41: (Max Interval Circuit): As usual, this workout was tough to get through, and as usual, I pushed myself through. Each time I do the circuit, I notice an improvement, which I think this is all about.

Breakfast: Egg White w/Cheese & Chicken Sausage Sandwich

Lunch: Smart Ones Roasted Turkey w/ Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Dinner: Progresso Pasta E. Fagioli, Sliced Deli Chicken Sandwich & 1/4 Serving of tortilla chips

Snacks: Snacks: Peanut Butter Crackers, Banana & Watermelon

Beverages: Water, Tea & Crystal Light

Day 42: (Max Interval Plyo): This workout was a little more difficult than times before. I was a bit distracted, so I didn’t put forth as much effort as I normally do. I wouldn’t say that it was a bad workout, but I definitely could have pushed harder. I hate V-Push Ups by the way. They are the absolute worse!

Breakfast: Egg White w/Cheese & Chicken Sausage Sandwich

Lunch: Smart Ones Fettuccine Alfredo

Dinner: Progresso Pasta E. Fagioli, Sliced Deli Chicken Sandwich & 1/4 Serving of tortilla chips

Snacks: Snacks: Apple Crisp Granola (2) & Banana

Beverages: Water, Tea & Crystal Light

Day 43: (Max Cardio Recovery): For a “recovery” workout, this is pretty intense. I enjoy having light days though. They’re encouraging. Haha

Breakfast: Egg White w/Cheese & Chicken Sausage Sandwich

Lunch: Smart Ones Broccoli & Cheddar Roasted Potatoes

Dinner: Turkey Chili, Shredded Cheddar Cheese (Reduced Fat), 1/2 Serving of Sour Cream & 1/2 Serving of Tortilla Chips

Snacks: Banana & Peanut Butter Crackers

Beverages: Water, Tea & Crystal Light

Day 44: (Max Cardio Conditioning & Insane Abs): I really pushed through this workout. I did it extremely late, but I got through it without less energy. The Insane Abs were just that. I was expecting a 20 minute workout, 5 minutes longer than the other abs workout. However, I must admit I was quite saddened that the Insane Abs workout was 33 minutes. It definitely worked my abs though. Good workout!

Breakfast: Egg White w/Cheese & Chicken Sausage Sandwich

Lunch: Smart Ones Fettuccine Alfredo

Dinner: Turkey Chilli, Shredded Cheddar Cheese (Reduced Fat), 1/4 Serving of Tortilla Chips

Snacks: Banana, 1/2 of Granola Bar & Peanut Butter Crackers

Beverages: Water, Tea & Crystal Light

Day 45: (Sports Training): This is my favorite workout out of all the workouts. During my younger days, I played sports. This workout was reminiscent of that. I definitely enjoyed it. I wasn’t sure what to expect, so I googled a review and watched the video briefly before I did it. The review threw me off, but I was prepared for the workout after watching it first.

Breakfast: Scrambled Egg Whites w/Cheese, Grits, Chicken Sausage & 1 Slice of Toast w/half of tbsp of Olive Oil Butter

Lunch: Cherries

Dinner: Turkey Chilli, Shredded Cheddar Cheese (Reduced Fat), 1/2 Cup of White Rice

Desserts: Single Serving Pack of Nutter Butters

Beverages: Water, Tea & Coffee

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Mon.Aug.27.2012, in Beauty & Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Go Tara! I see the results! Keep it up! Is it hard to start?

    • :)! Thank you! Well, you’ll definitely need motivation early on. However, after the first week you’re body will begin to get into a rhythm, and it won’t be as bad.

What do you think?

