FOW [Late]

Well, this post is 5 days late. So, you will get two fits this week!!!

I absolutely love my jean jacket. It can bring any outfit to life! A good jean jacket is a must have! Now, I’ve never worn this color before, but I’m glad that I did. I received a bunch of compliments about how the color compliments my skin tone, and I must agree. I’d definitely like to add more of this color to my closet. I truly believe that leopard print is just like black and white. It is an extremely versatile print and can be accented with just about any color!

Jean Jacket: Thrifted

Yellow Dress: New York and Company

Leopard Wedges: Burlington Coat Factory

Earrings: Charlotte Russe

Bracelet & Ring – Gift

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Wed.Sep.05.2012, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Nice! But I’ll take those shoes!

  2. Love the fit. And thats absolutely true about the jean jacket! I have a couple of them myself

What do you think?

