FOW

I have really become quite the fan of maxi dresses and skirts, but I can’t seem to find a maxi dress that I truly like. Some of the maxi dresses I’ve tried on are too thin and show just about everything I own. Others weren’t flattering, or had ugly designs. However, I seem to have luck finding nice maxi skirts. The one below is definitely one of my favorites. It’s very festive, and paired quite nicely with the blue blouse. Since the skirt possesses so much spunk, I chose a black bag, belt and sandals. I picked these earrings because the design on them reminded me of the design on my skirt.

Outfit Breakdown

Blouse: Ross

Skirt & Black Bag: Thrifted

Sandals: Traffic (I think)

Earrings: Charlotte Russe

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Fri.Sep.21.2012, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

