Week 9 (Redo): Insanity & WW

9/16-9/23

Weight Loss/Gain: Loss 3.6

9/16: Insanity Day Off: I can’t express how much I really need this day off. It is extremely difficult to take a hiatus during the Insanity program and try to pick back up.

Breakfast: Pancakes, Egg Whites & Turkey Sausage

Lunch: Chicken Deli Sandwich and White Cheddar Popcorn

Dinner: Turkey Lasagna  (Homemade)

Snacks: Cocoa Roasted Almonds, Banana & Grapes

Beverages: Water, Tea & Coffee

9/17: Max Interval Circuit: This was hard, as usual. I pushed myself, but I can feel that I’ve lost a few steps due to my hiatus. It sucks, but I have to push myself to complete what I started.

Breakfast: Egg Whites, Turkey Sausage & 1 Slice of Toast

Lunch: Smart Ones Fettucine Alfredo

Dinner: Turkey Lasagna

Snacks: Cocoa Roasted Almonds, Banana & Grapes

Beverages: Water, Tea & Coffee

9/18: Max Interval Conditioning/Insane Abs: I did a lot better this time around. I was especially happy with my effort during the Insane Abs workout.

Breakfast: Egg Whites & Turkey Sausage

Lunch: Progresso Santa Fe Chicken Soup (Lite) & Peanut Butter Crackers

Dinner: Turkey Lasagna

Dessert: Cookies Galore

Snacks: Cocoa Roasted Almonds, Banana & Grapes

Beverages: Water, Tea & Coffee

***When over alloted points for the day.

9/19: Max Interval Sports Training: I love this workout! I definitely pushed myself through. This is the only workout that seems to go by quickly! I also made a mistake, this workout was supposed to be done tomorrow. I’ll just have to swap it out.

Breakfast: Egg Whites & Turkey Sausage

Lunch: Progresso Santa Fe Chicken Soup (Lite) & Peanut Butter Crackers

Dinner: Turkey Lasagna

Snacks: Cocoa Roasted Almonds, Banana & Grapes

Dessert: 1 Serving of Mini Oreo Cookies

Beverages: Water, Tea & Coffee

9/20: Max Interval Circuit: Knowing that this my last time doing this workout, I tried my best to push through and get it done. I wanted to accomplish as much and feel as I did before I took the time off, but was unsuccessful. However, I still got a good workout.

Breakfast: Egg Whites & Turkey Sausage

Lunch: Sliced Chicken Deli Sandwich & Cocoa Roasted Almonds

Dinner: Turkey Lasagna

Snacks: Grapes

Beverages: Water, Tea & Coffee

9/20: Max Interval Plyo: I killed this workout. As I’ve mentioned before, I like this way better than Max Interval Circuit, so that in itself was motivation to do the best I could. During this workout, I felt like I had not taken any time off. It’s crazy what a day’s difference can do. I’m definitely looking forward to my last Insanity workout tomorrow!

Breakfast: Egg Whites & Turkey Sausage

Lunch: Sliced Chicken Deli Sandwich & Salad

Dinner: Turkey Lasagna

Snacks: Grapes & Apple Crisp Granola

Dessert: Mini Oreos

Beverages: Water, Tea & Coffee

**Went over allotted amount of points. I made the mistake of thinking I had more points than I actually did. 🙂

9/20: Max Interval Conditioning/Insane Abs: As you all are aware, this was my last workout. So, you know I had to show out even if I was the only one in the room. I pushed through, and made sure I went out strong. I did. I feel great, and accomplished. 

Breakfast: Pancakes, Egg Whites & Turkey Sausage

Lunch: Sliced Chicken Deli Sandwich with Shredded Reduced Fat Cheddar Cheese

Dinner: Turkey Lasagna

Snacks: Cocoa Roasted Almonds

Beverages: Water, Tea & Coffee

Please look out for my Insanity Reflection Post, coming soon!

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Mon.Sep.24.2012, in Beauty & Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

