FOW

Leopard. Leopard. Leopard. It’s definitely my favorite print. Like I mentioned in a post before, this print can be paired with pretty much any color. I especially like this outfit because I am comfortable and well, because I love coral and leopard print!  The flats below are awesome! If you don’t have a pair of these, I highly recommend them! They seem to come in just about every color and pattern. They’re very comfortable and when worn with the right outfit, can be very fashionable!

Outfit Breakdown

Glasses (Prescription): Frames are DKNY

Leopard Blouse: Store that went out of business located in Ft. Lauderdale

Pants: New York & Company

Flats: Target

Earrings/Bangles: Not sure, but big hoops can be purchased just about anywhere

Bag: Thrifted

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Mon.Oct.01.2012, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love leopard! Adds a little “umph” to almost everything! ❤

  2. Yes chile! Give me that blouse!

What do you think?

