FOW

There are some days that I just don’t feel like getting all fancy, so I don’t. However, I don’t dress down, I just accessorize things that I feel more comfortable rather than flashy in. This is what I did here. A jean jacket can spruce up an otherwise dull outfit. Since I’m not wearing a flashy outfit, I wanted my accessories to be in the spotlight. I wore a multi-green statement necklace, an olive-green ring, gold-colored earrings, and I rocked sandals that are the same color as a set of beads in my necklace. There will be days that you don’t feel like doing too much as far as your wardrobe. On those days, try to spruce up your outfit with loud speaking jewelry. It can make all the difference.

Jean Jacket: Thrifted

Dress: Ross

Necklace: Charming Charlie

Earrings: International Flea Market

Ring: Forever 21

Sandals: Target

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Mon.Oct.15.2012, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

