FOW

I love this navy blue shirt, and salmon pink blazer. When I put this outfit together, I was going to wear a red blazer, but I decided to step outside the box. I chose the salmon pink blazer, well, because it’s my favorite and I think it looks good with navy blue. I chose the anchor necklace because I’ve always associated navy blue with anchors for obvious reasons. I really like this outfit because I’m comfortable, it’s versatile, and different. I could have easily stayed in the norm, and wore red, but I wanted to try something new.

Blazer: Thrifted

Navy Blue Shirt: Forever 21

Khaki Pants: New York & Company

Wedges: Shoe Connection

Clutch: Charming Charlie

Necklace: Borrowed

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Fri.Oct.19.2012, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have the same shoe, and the funny thing is I was thinking about matching them with my khaki pants but I was not sure, so I decided to google 2013 fashion outfits with khaki pants and this pic came up and it so funny, because I got my coral blazer from the thrift store as well. I think I will put either a solid white to pr a solid blue, thanks for the help

What do you think?

