I <3 Makeup!

Over the past couple of years, I’ve really gotten into wearing make-up. I love to create different looks that correspond with my outfits or even my moods. With that said, I’d like to start sharing different looks with my readers. In addition, I’ll be including the products that I used to create a particular look. I haven’t thought of a title for this make-up series yet; I am open to suggestions! 🙂 Here’s my first look…PhotoGrid_1363698428573

Avon Ultra Black Eyeliner

NYX Eyebrow Cake

Loreal 807 Poppy Hip Duo Shadow

NYX Eyebrow Shaper

NYX 625 Sparkle Nude Jumbo Eye Pencil 

Maybelline Illegal Lash Mascara

MAC Format Blush

MAC Goes and Goes Lipstick

MAC NW45 Studio Fix Foundation

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Mon.Mar.18.2013, in Beauty & Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

