FOW

Anyone who really knows me, knows that I am a bit of a tomboy. I’ve definitely become more interested in “girly” things, but honestly, I’d rather rock a pair of sneakers over heels any day. It should come as no surprise that this is one of my favorite type of get-ups. I am completely comfortable in this outfit. I did want to add a bit of feminine flavor though. So, I opted for a red lipstick, MAC Ruby Woo.

IMG_20130322_093604

 

Graphic T-Shirt: Target

Shorts: Sam’s Club

Combat Boots: Traffic

About Tyla Times

Writing is my passion. Please support and subscribe!

Posted on Fri.Mar.22.2013, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

