FOW

I love boyfriend cardigans  They’re so comfortable and easy to style. I’d really like to buy one in black, but I haven’t found one that I like. One thing you may have noticed about me is that I like to pair random accessories when I wear casual outfits. I love to wear watches that don’t actually match my outfit. Pairing random accessories can add a bit of flavor to a casual outfit. What kind of random accessories do you like to wear with your casual outfits?

IMG_20130405_091216

Cardigan: Target

White T-Shirt – H&M

Pants: New York & Company

Oxfords: Shoe Land

Ring: Unknown

Watch: Rue 21

Posted on Fri.Apr.05.2013, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Love it and it does look comfortable !!!

  2. Cute casual outfit. I would rock it! A casual oufit could easily change just by pairing it with some heels. Other accessories that would add flavor would be a little scarf or bold statement necklaces which are definitely my fave 🙂

  3. Love this. I love H & M but sadly can’t fit them. This looks spring ready just in time for this warm weather we are finally getting.

    • Thank you! I love H&M, too. I haven’t had the chance to shop there lately, but I plan to go back soon. I’m so thankful for this warm weather. I am a Florida girl all the way. So, I’m used to warm weather year-round.

  4. I love your new blog layout!

What do you think?

