FOW [Last Week]

Well, I posted a picture of the Fit of the Week on Instagram (@TylaTimes), and forgot to do a post on my blog… 🙂

These navy blue and white polka dot pants are my favorite printed pants. I’m a big fan of navy blue, and I recently fell in love with polka dots.  I chose to pair the pants with my mint shirt because it’s a very popular color this spring, and I wanted to brighten up the outfit. I could have easily paired it with red, but that would be unoriginal. It’s good to step outside the box.

PhotoGrid_1366375961497

 

Mint Shirt: Old Navy

Navy Blue Polka Dot Pants: Old Navy

Sandals: Rainbow

Earrings: Gift

Watch: Gift

Posted on Mon.Apr.22.2013, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?