CamiCakes Cupcakes [ATL]

PhotoGrid_1378262032510

CamiCakes Cupcakes are the bomb! Well, at least the one I tried! On my first trip to CamiCakes, I wanted to try something outside of the norm, ie red velvet, chocolate, carrot cake, etc. I opted for the Strawberries-N-Cream cupcake. It was so good! The cake was moist and flavorful. The cream cheese frosting was sweet, but not unbearably sweet. Sometimes cupcake bakers put way too much sugar in their frosting. CamiCakes perfected the frosting for the Strawberries-N-Cream cupcake. Even the strawberry garnish was sweet and fresh.

Needless to say, I’d recommend you stopping by CamiCakes. The cupcakes are made fresh daily, the service is speedy, and I’m sure you won’t be disappointed with the cupcake you decide try. There are several flavors to choose from including chocolate raspberry almond cream and lemon drop. The next time I visit and there will be a next time, I plan to try the lemon drop!

Here’s my T rating for CamiCakes cupcakes:

T Rating 5 Stars

Find a location near you, http://www.camicakes.com/cupcakes.html

Posted on Fri.Sep.27.2013, in Bon Appetit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

