FOTD: Riri Heaux

RiRi Hearts Mac Fall Line hits counters tomorrow! I am so excited. However, before I review those lippies, I wanted to show you how I wear Riri’s summer lipstick, Heaux. This color doesn’t feel like a summer color. I think it actually works better with the fall season. Nevertheless, check out how I incorporated Heaux in to my FOTD!

PhotoGrid_1378688177766MAC Studio Fix Powder Foundation

MAC Constructivist Paint Pot

Riri Heaux Matte Lipstick (MAC)

NYX Bloom Lip Liiner

Off-Brand Concealer

NYX Skinny Black Liner

Avon Eyeliner

NYX Liquid Illuminator

Maybelline Illegal Lash

Avon Eyebrown Pencil

Posted on Wed.Oct.02.2013, in Beauty & Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

